Write to Us

Thanks for submitting!

To connect with us individually:

  • Akanksha's Instagram

Akanksha Chhajer

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Alia Kamal

  • Facebook
  • Akanksha's Instagram

Anna Demovidova | www.annademovidova.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Chandrika Marla |  www.chandrikamarla.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Erin Hoffman | www.erinhoffmanart.com

  • Facebook
  • Gaurvi's Instagram

Gaurvi Sharma | www.gaurvisharma.com

  • Facebook
  • Ina's Instagram

Ina Kaur | www.inakaur.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Jyoti Pande 

  • Facebook
  • Lauren's Instagram

Lauren Rice | www.lauren-rice.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Lisa Wicka | www.lisawicka.com

  • Instagram

Madhulika Mohan | www.madhulikamohan.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Manjaris Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Smriti's Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Lauren's Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Madhuri Rao | www.raomadhuri.com

Manjari Agrawal 

Marna Brauner |  www.marnabrauner.com

Minna Resnick | www.minnaresnick.com

Nirmal Raja | www.nirmalraja.com

Smriti Mehra & Matt Lee | www.smritimehra.com   www.matt-lee.com

Sonia Bareja Punhani | www.storyknack.com

Srishti Sarawagi | www.semestacruinne.com

Curator: Ina Kaur
Email : redrootproject@gmail.com